Kontakt

 Gemeinschaft und Sport erleben

Funktion

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

 

1. Vorsitzender

Oliver Scholz

0160      96870301

 

Vorstand@alpinia-rixbeck.de

Jugend

Ulrich Beckschulte

 

Jugend@alpinia-rixbeck.de

Badminton

Andreas Schütte

02941 246237

 

Badminton@alpinia-rixbeck.de

Fußball

Rainer Weide

02941 23424

 

Fussball@alpinia-rixbeck.de

Volleyball

Michael Senftleben

02941   1500060

 

Volleyball@alpinia-rixbeck.de

Tennis

Andreas Justus

02941 18569

 

Tennis@alpinia-rixbeck.de

Ausgleichs- und Funsport

Annemarie Bolte

02941 13630

 

Ausgleichssport@alpinia-rixbeck.de

Pressewart

Werner Redeker

Presse@alpinia-rixbeck.de

Homepage

Thomas Lakmann

webmaster@alpinia-rixbeck.de